Courtin' Suite

School Level: 
The Courtin’ Suite incorporates three enjoyable folk tunes. Your students will love the melodies and you can concentrate on three skills. Mvt. 1 (Froggie Went a Courtin’) is a study in reading 16th notes. Mvt. 2 (The Cowboy Who Loved You) is a study in phrasing and Mvt. 3 (The Quilting Party) is a study in syncopation. This is a perfect piece for a middle school contest festival.
To Order: 
Enter the Quantity and click the "Add to Cart" button to order this product.
Click your browser's BACK BUTTON to return to the previous page.
$ 50.00
Audio Sample 1: 
Audio Sample 2: 
Audio Sample 3: 
Score Sample 1: 
Score Sample 2: 
Score Sample 3: