Concert Band - Learning Power

The Learning Power series includes eleven Full Band Arrangements that are based on the learning concepts in Power of the Winds Method Book 1 and correlate with the Eight Progressive Solos to form a Total Program for Beginning Band!
  • Each arrangement focuses on one concept and stays within the ranges that are introduced in Method Book 1.
  • Each arrangement has the snare drums working on the concept that is introduced in that chapter.
  • The music is arranged in instrument "blocks" for easy rehearsal.
  • Each arrangement includes a student worksheet which can be used as an assessment or as an in-class project.
  • Director comments are included in every arrangement.
  • Each arrangement/score sells for $35; however, order the entire series of eleven for $300 (for a savings of $85).
View Samples:

View or order from the list of arrangements below.

    Click on the arrangement's title to:
  • view a description or sample score
  • listen to the audio sample
  • place an order